Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

  From To
School returns for Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 & 13 Tuesday 5th September 2023 Friday 22nd December 2023

School returns for remaining year groups (Year 8 & 9)

Wednesday 6th September 2023 Friday 22nd December 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2023 Friday 27th October 2023
Christmas Holidays Monday 25th December 2023 Friday 5th January 2024
INSET Day(s) Friday 1st September 2023 Monday 4th September 2023
  Monday 30th October 2023 Tuesday 31st October 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

  From To
School Returns for all Year Groups Monday 8th January 2024 Thursday 28th March 2024
Half Term Monday 12th February 2024 Friday 16th February 2024
Easter Holidays Friday 29th March 2024 Friday 12th April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

  From To
School Returns for all Year Groups Monday 15th April 2024 Friday 19th July 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May 2024 (Inc Late May Bank Holiday on Monday 27th May 2024)

Friday 31st May 2024

May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024  

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2024  

 

Easter Sunday 2024     
Sunday 31st March 2024

Feast Days
Monday 22nd January 2024: Feast of St Angela
Sunday 15th October 2023: Feast of St Ursula
Saturday 20th April 2024: Feast of Our Lady of Good Counsel

INSET Days
Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2023                                                                             
Monday 30th  October and Tuesday 31st October 2023                                                              

Bank Holidays
Monday 6th May 2024
Monday 27th May 2024                             

 

Thought for the Week
Be gentle and compassionate.
2nd Counsel/1