Staff Contact Details

 Officers  
 Main Switchboard  020 8255 2688
 Main Fax  020 8255 2687
   
Direct Dial 020 3908 then ext. number as below
   
Dorothy Kazel Reception Ext 3133
Dorothy Kazel Fax 020 3908 3183
 
Headteacher : Julia Waters
For the Headteacher’s office please contact the Headteacher’s PA
   

Designated Safeguarding

 
M.Alexander (Tue-Fri) ext 3139
J.Harriott (Mon) ext 3161 
R.Gilmore ext 3168
K.Snarska ext 3197
C.Ackah-Yensu ext 3182
LADO: 0208 545 3211/3179

 

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Ext Email
Julia Waters Head Teacher 3122 lydia.torch
Eoin Kelly Associate Head Standards 3135 eoin.kelly
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher Sixth Form 3140 didier.adam
Michelle Alexander Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139  michelle.alexander
Collette Farley Lead Practitioner ITT/Teach Wimbledon/Head of Sociology 3160  collette.farley
Ben Barton Assistant Headteacher Recruitment & Retention Sixth Form/Vocational Leader 3143 ben.barton
Jenny Harriot Assistant Headteacher French/German 3161 jenny.harriott
Kerry Connor Acting Assistant Headteacher Behaviour, Attitude and Catholic Ethos 3158 kerry.connor
Paul Williams Assistant Headteacher CPD/Student Leadership/Appraisal/Head of Arts Faculty 3188 paul.williams
Tom Glavina Lead Practitioner Pupil Premium/NQT’s 3194 tom.glavina
Owen Nichols Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning  3164 owen.nichols
Rebecca Paterson Assistant Headteacher Catholic Formation and Development 3154 rebecca.paterson

Headteacher’s PA’s

Lydia Torch Headteacher’s PA 3122 lydia.torch
Rachel Martin Headteacher’s Assistant PA 3181 rachel.martin

Head of Years

Victoria Jefferies Head of Year 7/PE 3185 victoria.jefferies
Marcus Waltl Acting Head of Year 8/German 3186 marcus.waltl
Rachel O’Neill  Head of Year 9/Maths  3150 rachel.oneill
Anne-Lise Torode Head of Year 10/PE 3142 anne-lise.torode
Clare Thomas Head of Year 11/RE 3173 clare.thomas
Rosephine Fernandes Head of Year 12/Art 3193  rosephine.fernandes
Fiona McDonnell Head of Year 13/Study Supervisor 3198 fiona.mcdonnell

Tutors

Year 7

Angela        
7 Bernadette        
7 Catherine        
7 Francis        
7 Margaret        
7 Teresa        
7 Ursula        

 

Year 8

8 Angela        
8 Bernadette        
8 Catherine        
8 Francis        
8 Margaret        
8 Teresa        
8 Ursula        

 

Year 9

9 Angela        
9 Bernadette        
9 Catherine        
9 Francis      
 
9 Margaret        
9 Teresa  

 

   
 9 Ursula    
 

 

Year 10

10 Angela      
10 Bernadette        
10 Catherine        
10 Francis      
 
10 Margaret        
10 Teresa        
10 Ursula
     

 

Year 11

11 Angela      
11 Bernadette        
11 Catherine        
11 Francis        
11 Margaret        
11 Teresa      
 
11 Ursula      

Departments

Arts Faculty

Paul Williams  Assistant Headteacher CPD/Student Leadership/Appraisal/ Head of Arts Faculty  3188 paul.williams
Sarah Samuelson Head of Art 3191 sarah.samuelson
Rosephine Fernandes Head of Year 12/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Agnieszka Ciechanowska Art Teacher   agnieszka.ciechanowska
Matthew Wootton Head of Drama 3189  matthew.wootton 
Alexandra Maxwell Music Teacher   alexandra.maxwell
Katy Lees Music Teacher   katy.lees
Joe Howe Technician for the Arts Faculty/Music/Drama   joe.howe

English Faculty

Brendan Ryan Head of English 3127 brendan.ryan
Laura McHale Head of KS3 English   laura.mchale
Ellen Byrne English Teacher/ Language Co-ordinator   ellen.byrne
Andrea Hack  English/KS5 Literature Co-ordinator   andrea.hack
Georgina Kent English Teacher   georgina.kent
Jane Lewis English Teacher   jane.lewis
Helen McCauley English /KS4 English Literature Co-ordinator   helen.mccauley
Patricia Preece English Intervention   patsy.preece
Deepa Williams English/KS5 English language Co-ordinator   roisin.kennedy
Lydia Sikder School Direct English Teacher   polly.harrison

Social Science Faculty

Michelle Alexander Lead Practitioner/Head of Social Science Faculty  3139 michelle.alexander
Katherine Worrell  Head of Social Science Faculty 3178 katherine.worrell
Geraldine Taylor  Head of Health and Social Care 3153 geraldine.taylor
Collette Farley Lead Practitioner ITT/Teach Wimbledon/Head of Sociology 3160 collette.farley
Georgina Pinto Head of Psychology 3178 georgina.pinto
Ayesha Ahmedabadi School Direct Psychology Teacher   ayesha.ahmedabadi

Health and Well-being Faculty

Niall Campbell Head of Faculty Business Studies and Economics 3131 niall.campbell
Alison Simmons Head of Business Studies/Computing Teacher   alison.simmons
Cillian Mac Sweeney Business Studies and Economics Teacher   cillian.macsweeney
Lisa Nkansah School Direct Business Studies Teacher   lisa.nkansah

Technology Faculty

Paula-Lee Thomas Head of Design Technology 3128  paulalee.thomas
  Technology Technician    

Computing and Digital Learning

Halima Bhayat Head of Computing/Director of Digital Learning 3131 halima.bhayat

PE

Caitriona Doyle Director of Sports 3175 caitriona.doyle
Rachel Corrigan PE / House Co-ordinator   rachel.corrigan
Vicki Jefferies Head of Year 7/PE  3150 victoria.jefferies
Anne-Lise Torode Head of Year 10/PE 3142 anne-lise.torode

Food

Rachel Hoyles Head of Food 3194 rachel.hoyles

Humanities Faculty

Debra Beale                Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics   3170  debra.beale

Geography

Eoin Kelly Associate Head Standards 3135 eoin.kelly
Emma Nichols Head of Geography   emma.nichols
Maria Hoban Geography Teacher/NQT+1 Lead 3198 maria.hoban
Laura Grant Geography Teacher/Raising Aspirations Co-ordinator   laura.grant

History/Government & Politics

Debra Beale Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics 3170 debra.beale
Julie Haunstetter Head of History   julie.haunstetter
John Lester History Teacher   john.lester
Luke Satterthwaite History Teacher/ KS3 Co-ordinator   luke.satterthwaite
Lara Ridpath History/Curriculum Project Co-ordinator Year 9    lara.ridpath

Mathematics Faculty

Matthew Collins Head of Mathematics 3134 matthew.collins
Rayife Atasoy Mathematics/Intervention   rayife.atasoy
Louise Diviney  Mathematics Teacher/Enrichment Co-ordinator   louise.backhouse
Archana Floyd Mathematics Teacher/KS5 Co-ordinator   archana.floyd
Angela Boraston Mathematics Teacher   angela.boraston
Anna Jackson Head of KS3 Mathematics Teacher   anna.jackson
Seoighe Kearney Mathematics Teacher/Year 7-9 Co-ordinator   seoighe.kearney
Georgia McNichol Mathematics Teacher   georgia.mcnichol
Rachel O’Neill Head of Year 9/Mathematics Teacher   rachel.oneill
Nerys Aberdeen Head of KS4 /Mathematics Teacher    nerys.aberdeen

MFL

Melanie Guillet-Siad Head of Modern Foreign Languages/Head of French 3129 melanie.guillet
Marcus Waltl Acting Head of Year 8/Head of German 3186 marcus.waltl
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher Sixth Form/MFL 3140 didier.adam
Nuria Castro Head of Spanish 3129  nuria.castro
Zoe Antell Acting Head of German   zoe.antell
Rachael Gilmore Assistant Lead Inclusion/French and Spanish  3168 rachael.gilmore
Margaret Kenny Modern Foreign Languages – French   margaret.kenny
Jenny Harriott Assistant Headteacher /French & German 3161 jenny.harriott
Lauren Newman School Direct MFL Teacher   lauren.newman

RE

Sulumenty Odhiambo Head of RE 3154 sulumenty.odhiambo
Kerry Connor Acting Assistant Headteacher Behaviour, Attitude and Catholic Ethos  3158 kerry.connor
Ronan Preastuin RE Teacher   ronan.preastuin
Rebecca Paterson Assistant Headteacher Catholic Formation and Development   rebecca.paterson
Clare Thomas Head of Year 11/RE   clare.thomas

Science

Oliver Fitt Head of Science 3159 oliver.fitt
Alexander Rushforth Head of Physics/Duke of Edinburgh   alexander.rushforth
Hannah Parker Biology Teacher   hannah.parker
Enda Daly Head of Chemistry   enda.daly
Matthew Breese Biology Teacher   matthew.breese
Jessica Foley Biology Teacher   jessica.foley
Keryn Gallacher  Chemistry Teacher/BTEC Science Co-ordinator   keryn.gallacher
Meera James  Chemistry Teacher   meera.james
Caroline McColgan  Science Teacher   caroline.mccolgan
Nancy Owusu-Frimpong Science Teacher/KS3 Co-ordinator   nancy.owusu-frimpong
Michel Kendja Principal Lab Technician 3165 michel.kendja
Nadia Hasan Science Technician 3157 nadia.hassan
Bhavisha Patel Science Technician   bhavisha.patel

 

SEN Department

Jennifer Delhoum SENCO 3132 jennifer.delhoum
Joanne Thompson Deputy SENCO English Teacher 3195  joanne.thompson
Camilla Johnson SEN Reading Intervention teacher   camilla.johnson
Roberta Cousin SEN Administrator- B5 3147 roberta.cousin
Ciara Laker HLTA   ciara.laker
Gina Lamb Dixon HLTA/Speech and Language Co-ordinator   gina.lamb
Maureen Cecil HLTA– English Department/Homework Club Year 11   maureen.cecil
Christiana Heigl Learning Support Assistant – Science Department   christiane.heigl
Sandra Mallet Learning Support Assistant – English Department   sandra.mallet
Heather Smith Learning Support Assistant - Maths Department   heather.smith
Theresa Steedman Learning Support Assistant - Science Department   theresa.steedman
Patricia Smith Learning Support Assistant – Maths Department   patricia.smith
Fay Bishop Learning Support Assistant/ Homework Club-Year 11   fay.bishop
Suanne Dix Teaching Assistant   suanne.dix
Lotte Heath Teaching Assistant   lotte.heath
Joshua Noone Teaching Assistant   joshua.noone

ESOL

Malgorzata Lasocka ESOL Teacher 3196 malgorzata.lasocka

Inclusion

Michelle Alexander  Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139 michelle.alexander
Jenny Harriott Assistant Headteacher /French & German 3161  jenny.harriott
Katarzyna Snarska Well-being Co-ordinator 3197 katarzyna.snarska
Rachael Gilmore Assistant Lead Inclusion/French 3168 rachael.gilmore

Pastoral Assistants

Jane Andrews Upper School Pastoral Assistant 3179 jane.andrews
Christine Ackah-Yensu  Lower School Pastoral Assistant 3182 christine.ackah-yensu
Sylvia Brown  Student Services/ Year 11 School Pastoral Assistant 3120 sylvia.brown

Cover/Supply

Paula Crafts Cover Administrator 3155 paula.crafts
Angela Scott Cover Supervisor 3156 angela.scott

HR/Payroll

Claudine Hughes Human Resources Advisor 3130 Claudine.hughes

Finance Office

Alison Silke Finance Manager 3136 alison.silke
Jackie Mowatt Finance Officer 3136 jackie.mowatt
Salvina Barcellona Finance/ Admissions Officer 3133 salvina.barcellona
Jivya Sudra Finance Administrator 3163 jivya.sudra
Sheryll Ward Assistant Finance Officer 3137 sheryll.ward
Cherie Mogg Accounts Assistant 3137 cherie.mogg
Jessica Scheiner Accounts Assistant 3163 jessica.scheiner
Stephanie Craddock Accounts Assistant 3137 stephanie.craddock

Staff Services

Jenny Ridge Admin Assistant 3151 jenny.ridge

Students Services

Bernadette Young Attendance Officer/Office Manager 3144 bernadette.young
Salvina Barcellona DK Reception / Admissions Officer 3167 salvina.barcellona
Sylvia Brown Student Services /Year 11 School Pastoral Assistant 3120 sylvia.brown
Tania Annesley Student Services 3121 tania.annesley

Site Team

Bob Jones Senior Site Manager 3162

site.team

Graham Atkinson Assistant Site Manager   site.team
Andrew Johnstone Assistant Site Manager   site.team
Henry Fadden Assistant Site Manager (Lettings 07514 046229) 3113  site.team

Health and Safety

Harriet Haslam Health and Safety Officer 3162  harriet.haslam

Learning Resource

Emily Sykes Learning Resource Assistant (Librarian) 3174 emily.sykes

Sixth Form Support Team

Fiona McDonnell Head of Year 13/Study Supervisor 3198 fiona.mcdonnell
Rosephine Fernandes Head of Year 12/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Mirta Tunon Sixth Form Study Supervisor Year 12 3190 mirta.tunon
Gale Williams Sixth Form Registrar 3199 gale
Polly Milne Sixth Form Study Supervisor Year 12 3190  polly.milne

Data

Ed Okungbowa Data Analyst and Reporting Manager 3148 ed.okungbowa
Nicholas Creasey Examinations Officer 3146 nicholas.creasey

Careers

Shirley Ward Careers Advisor (KS3 & KS4) 3172 shirley.ward
Lorraine Petheram  Sixth Form Careers Advisor 3171 lorraine.petheram
Polly Harrison  Director of Extended Learning/Oxbridge 6th Form Curriculum/Enrichment Co-ordinator 3177 polly.harrison
Marion Lyons Careers Lead/Extended Learning  3131 marion.lyons

Catering

William Lindsay Catering Manager 3138 william.lindsay
Joyce Leslie Assistant Cook    
Jennifer Brown Catering Assistant    
Tracey Cooke Catering Assistant    
Agnieska Pierwiecka Catering Assistant    
Nancy Sloan Catering Assistant    
Reni Seldarova Catering Assistant    

Chaplain

Alana Murphy  Youth Minister School Chaplain 3149 alana.murphy

 

IT Technicians

George Hanel Managing Director ID3 3145 george.hanel
Jodie Hanel IT Technician/Laptop 3192 laptop.doctor
Alan Rivers  IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor
Chetan Pithadia IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor

Marketing

Emma Smedley Marketing & Communications Officer 3180 emma.smedley

Mid Day Supervisors

Jacqueline Collis Senior Midday Supervisor   jacqueline.collis
Irene Furlong Midday Supervisor    
Debra Lamond Midday Supervisor    
Sumathy Vijendra Midday Supervisor    
Jaid Haynes Midday Supervisor    
Vida Gyamfi Midday Supervisor    
Yukiko Mccloughlin Midday Supervisor    

Police Officer

PC Daniel Hayward Police Officer 3141 daniel.hayward
PC Geoff Gunn Police Officer 3141 geoff.gunn

Clerk to the Governors

Faye McGillian Clerk to Governors   faye.mcgillian

Chair of Governors

Ms Claire Thorogood       claire.thorogood