Staff Contact Details

 Officers  
 Main Switchboard  020 8255 2688
 Main Fax  020 8255 2687
   
Direct Dial  020 3908 then ext. number as below
   
Dorothy Kazel Reception  Ext 3133
Dorothy Kazel Fax  020 3908 3183
 
Headteacher : Julia Waters
For the Headteacher’s office please contact the Headteacher’s PA
   

Designated Safeguarding Officers

 
M.Alexander  ext 3139
R.Gilmore ext 3168
S.McCourt ext 3101

Wellbeing Co-ordinator

 
J.Wild 3197

Safeguarding Business Support 

 
M.Dancisinova 3126
   
LADO: 0208 545 3211/3179

 

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Ext Email
Julia Waters Head Teacher 3124 Juliaw
Eoin Kelly Associate Head Standards 3135 eoin.kelly
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher Sixth Form 3140 didier.adam
Michelle Alexander Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139  michelle.alexander
Collette Farley Lead Practitioner ITT/Teach Wimbledon/Head of Sociology 3160  collette.farley
Ben Barton Assistant Headteacher T Levels and Careers 3143 ben.barton
Brendan Ryan Asst Headteacher for Literacy across the Curriculum and Recruitment & Retention in the Sixth Form 3198 brendan.ryan
Kerry Connor Assistant Headteacher Behaviour, Personal Development and Catholic Ethos 3158 kerry.connor
Paul Williams Assistant Headteacher CPD/Student Leadership/Appraisall and Head of Arts Faculty 3188 paul.williams
Tom Glavina Acting Assistant Headteacher/Pupil Premium/Covid Co-ordinator/ECT Lead 3194 tom.glavina
Owen Nichols Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning  3164 owen.nichols
Rebecca Paterson Assistant Headteacher Catholic Formation and Development/Arts Faculty Lead 3142 rebecca.paterson
Alison Silke Business Manager  3136 alison.silke
Rosephine Fernandes Associate Senior Leader Gender Equalities Lead/Head of Year 12/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Halima Bhayat Associate Senior Leader STEAM Lead and International Schools Lead 3131 halima.bhayat

Headteacher’s PA’s

Lydia Torch Headteacher’s PA 3122 lydia.torch
Rachel Martin Headteacher’s Assistant PA 3181 rachel.martin

Head of Years

Georgia Pinto  Acting Head of Year 7/Psychology 3102 georgina.pinto
James Roberts Acting Head of Year 8/RE 3161 james.roberts
Cillian Mac Sweeney

Head of Year 9/Head of Economics

3173 cillian.macsweeney
Anne-Lise Torrode /
Dr Elizabeth Mudzimu
Joint Heads of Year 10 3127

anne-lise.torode

elizabeth.mudzimu

Rachel Donohue Head of Year 11/Maths 3170 rachel.donohue
Rosephine Fernandes Associate Senior Leader Gender Equalities Lead/Head of Year 12/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Miriam Hollis Head of Year 13/History 3141 miriam.hollis

Tutors

Year 7

7 Angela Paula Lee Thomas paula.thomas
7 Bernadette Geraldine Taylor geraldine.taylor
7 Catherine Erin Guiheen  erin.guiheen
7 Francis Georgia McNichol georgia.mcnichol
7 Margaret Paige Smith (Maths ECT) paige.smith
7 Teresa Ronan Preastuin ronan.preastuin
7 Ursula Caroline McColgan caroline.mccolgan

 

Year 8

8 Angela Poppy Rushforth  poppy.rushforth 
8 Bernadette Helen McCauley/ Ian Chiswa  helen.mccauley
8 Catherine Agnieszka Ciechanowska agnieszka.ciechanowska
8 Francis Laura Grant/Caitriona Doyle (Tues) laura.grant
caitriona.doyle
8 Margaret Rachel O'Neill rachel.oneill
8 Teresa Jason Ching  jason.ching
8 Ursula Deepa Williams deepa.williams

 

Year 9

9 Angela Hannah Parker  hannah.parker
9 Bernadette Seoighe Kearney seoighe.kearney
9 Catherine Josh Noone (History ECT) joshua.noone 
9 Francis Laura McHale laura.mchale
9 Margaret Zoe Antell zoe.antell
9 Teresa Georgina Kent georgina.kent
9 Ursula Mercedes Alvarez Green mercedes.alvarez

 

Year 10

10 Angela Rayife Atasoy rayife.atasoy
10 Bernadette Anna Jackson anna.jackson
10 Catherine Lisa Nkansah llisa.nkansah
10 Francis Enda Daly enda.daly
10 Margaret Archana Floyd archana.floyd
10 Teresa Nerys Aberdeen/Caitriona Doyle(Weds) nerys.aberdeen
10 Ursula
Carys Surbey carys.surbey

 

Year 11

11 Angela Emma Nichols/ Jenny Harriott (Thurs/Fri) emma.nichols
11 Bernadette John Lester/ Keryn Gallacher (Mo & Fri) john.lester
keryn.gallacher
11 Catherine Lucy Collier lucy.collier
11 Francis Nancy Owusu-Frimpong nancy.owusu-frimpong
11 Margaret Melanie Guillet Siad melanie.guillet
11 Teresa Ellen Byrne ellen.byrne
11 Ursula Suli Odhiambo sulumenty.odhiambo

Departments

Arts Faculty

Paul Williams Assistant Headteacher CPD/Student Leadership/Appraisal/Head of Music 3188 paul.williams
Rosephine Fernandes Associate Senior Leader Gender Equalities Lead/Head of Year 12/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Agnieszka Ciechanowska Art Teacher/KS3 Co-ordinator   agnieszka.ciechanowska
Maria Doohan Art Teacher   maria.doohan
Matthew Wootton Head of Drama 3189  matthew.wootton 
Carys Surbey Drama Teacher 3191 carys.surbey
Zoe Dale SD Drama Trainee    
James Hardman Technician for the Arts Faculty/Music/Drama   james.hardman
Jason Ching Music Teacher (ECT)   jason.ching
Rory Schwarz School Direct Music Trainee   rory.schwarz

English Faculty

Ellen Byrne Head of English 3152 ellen.byrne
Laura McHale Head of KS4 English   laura.mchale
Andrea Hack  English Teacher   andrea.hack
Georgina Kent English Teacher/KS3 Co-ordinator(Year 9)   georgina.kent
Jane Lewis English Teacher//KS3 Co-ordinator(Year 7 & 8)   jane.lewis
Helen McCauley English    helen.mccauley
Patricia Preece English Intervention 3152  patsy.preece
Deepa Williams English/KS5 English Language Co-ordinator   deepa.williams
Poppy Rushforth 
English Teacher (ECT)   poppy.rushforth 
Sara Flynn English Teacher    sara.flynn
Serena Sidaway SD English Trainee   serena.sidaway

Social Science Faculty

Michelle Alexander Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139 michelle.alexander
Katherine Worrell  Head of Social Science Faculty 3178 katherine.worrell
Geraldine Taylor  Head of Health and Social Care 3153 geraldine.taylor
Collette Farley Lead Practitioner ITT/Teach Wimbledon/Head of Sociology 3160 collette.farley
Georgina Pinto Acting Head of Year 7/Head of Psychology 3102 georgina.pinto
Michaela Kichenside SD Psychology Trainee    michaela.kichenside
Ella Chebib School Direct Social Science Trainee    ella.chebib

 

Business Studies/Economics/IT/Computing Faculty 

Halima Bhayat Associate Senior Leader STEAM Lead and International Schools Lead 3131 halima.bhayat
Cillian Mac Sweeney Head of Year 9/Head of Economics 3173 cillian.macsweeney
Lisa Nkansah Business Studies Teacher (NQT)  3131 lisa.nkansah
Alison Simmons Head of Business Studies/Computing Teacher   alison.simmons
Ian Chiswa Computing Teacher   ian.chiswa
Ali Malik  Business Studies Teacher   ali.malik
Jusvinder Kaur  Computing Teacher   jusvinder.kaur
Jeremy Gibson SD Business Studies Trainee   jeremy.gibson

 

Technology Faculty

Paula-Lee Thomas Head of Design Technology   paula.thomas
Georgia Davey Design Technology Technician   georgia.davey


PE

Caitriona Doyle Director of Sports 3175 caitriona.doyle
Rachel Corrigan PE Teacher (maternity leave 09/04 – 09/04/22)   rachel.corrigan
Christopher Dunne PE Teacher   christopher.dunne
Anne-Lise Torode Joint Head of Year 10 / P.E 3127 anne-lise.torode
Lianne Howley PE Teacher (ECT)   lianne.howley

Food

Rachel Hoyles Head of Food   rachel.hoyles

Humanities Faculty

Debra Beale                Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics/Head of History  3185 debra.beale

Geography

Eoin Kelly Associate Head Standards 3135 eoin.kelly
Emma Nichols Head of Geography 3186 emma.nichols
Maria Hoban Geography Teacher   maria.hoban
Laura Grant Geography Teacher/Raising Aspirations Co-ordinator   laura.grant
Erin Guiheen Geography Teacher (ECT)   erin.guiheen

History/Government & Politics

Debra Beale Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics/Head of History 3182 debra.beale
Miriam Hollis Head of Year 13 / History  3141 miriam.hollis
John Lester History Teacher/KS3 Co-ordinator   john.lester
Joshua Noone  History Teacher (ECT)   joshua.noone 

Mathematics Faculty

Matthew Collins Head of Mathematics 3134 matthew.collins
Rayife Atasoy Mathematics/Intervention   rayife.atasoy
Archana Floyd Mathematics Teacher/KS5 Co-ordinator   archana.floyd
Angela Boraston Mathematics Teacher   angela.boraston
Anna Jackson Head of KS3 Mathematics Teacher   anna.jackson
Rachel Donohue Head of Year 11/Mathematics Teacher  3170 rachel.donohue
Seoighe Kearney Mathematics Teacher/Year 9 Co-ordinator   seoighe.kearney
Georgia McNichol Mathematics Teacher   georgia.mcnichol
Rachel O’Neill Mathematics Teacher   rachel.oneill
Nerys Aberdeen Head of KS4/Mathematics Teacher    nerys.aberdeen
Paige Smith  Maths Teacher (ECT)   paige.smith

MFL

Melanie Guillet-Siad Head of Modern Foreign Languages/Head of French 3129 melanie.guillet
Marcus Waltl German Teacher/Care Co-ordinator 3104 marcus.waltl
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher Sixth Form/MFL 3140 didier.adam
Mercedes Alvarez Green Head of Spanish 3129 mercedes.alvarez
Lucy Collier Spanish Teacher 3129 lucy.collier
Zoe Antell Head of German   zoe.antell
Margaret Kenny MFL – French   margaret.kenny
Jenny Harriott MFL French Teacher 
  jenny.harriott
Rachael Gilmore Assistant Lead Inclusion/French and Spanish Teacher 3168 rachael.gilmore
Lucy Collier 
MFL Spanish Teacher 
   

RE

Kerry Connor Assistant Headteacher Behaviour, Personal Development and Catholic Ethos 3158 kerry.connor
Rebecca Paterson Assistant Headteacher Catholic Formation and Development/Arts Faculty Lead 3142 rebecca.paterson
Sulumenty Odhiambo Head of RE 3154 sulumenty.odhiambo
James Roberts Acting Head of Year 8/RE 3161 james.roberts
Ronan Preastuin RE Teacher   ronan.preastuin
Dr Elizabeth Mudzimu Joint Head of Year 10 / RE Teacher   elizabeth.mudzimu

Science

Owen Nichols Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning  3164 owen.nichols
Ben Barton Assistant Headteacher T-Levels and Careers Lead 3143 ben.barton
Matthew Cartledge Head of Science 3159 matthew.cartledge
Alexander Rushforth Head of Physics/Duke of Edinburgh   alexander.rushforth
Hannah Parker Head of Biology   hannah.parker
Enda Daly Head of Chemistry   enda.daly
Matthew Breese Head of Science T Level/BTEC Science Co-ordinator   matthew.breese
Jessica Foley Science Teacher/Enrichment Co-ordinator   jessica.foley
Keryn Gallacher  Chemistry Teacher   keryn.gallacher
Meera James  Chemistry Teacher   meera.james
Caroline McColgan  Science Teacher   caroline.mccolgan
Nancy Owusu-Frimpong Science Teacher/KS3 Co-ordinator   nancy.owusu-frimpong
Bhavisha Patel Principal Science Technician  3165 bhavisha.patel
Merry Mitra Science Technician   merry.mitra
Yasmeen Shaik Science Technician 3157 yasmeen.shaik

 

SEN Department

Bridget O’Conor  Asst Headteacher SEND/SENCO
3132 bridget.oconor 
Victoria Jefferies SENCO in Training 3132 victoria.jefferies
Joanne Thompson Deputy SENCO English Teacher 3195  joanne.thompson
Jennifer Delhoum SEND Teacher   jennifer.delhoum
Katarina Zatkovicova  SEMH Lead    katarina.zatkovicova 
Agnieszka Lygonska  HLTA for SpLD    aga.lygonska 
Camilla Johnson SEND Reading Intervention teacher   camilla.johnson
Ciara Laker HLTA   ciara.laker
Gina Lamb Dixon HLTA/Speech, Language and Communication   gina.lamb
Maureen Cecil HLTA for SEMH    maureen.cecil
Christiana Heigl Learning Support Assistant – Science Department   christiane.heigl
Heather Smith Learning Support Assistant - Maths Department   heather.smith
Patricia Smith Learning Support Assistant – Maths Department   patricia.smith
Fay Bishop Learning Support Assistant - Maths Department   fay.bishop
Suanne Dix HLTA Sixth Form    suanne.dix
Helen West  Teaching Assistant/SLCN Support    helen.west
Sr Simimol George Teaching Assistant/Science Department    simimol.george
Danuta Oussanaa SEN Administrator  3147 danuta.oussanaa
Isabelle Delachaise Teaching Assistant   isabelle.delachaise
Ruth Featherstone Teaching Assistant  - Science Department   ruth.featherstone
Madeline O’Conor Volunteer TA    
Harriet Townsend Teaching Assistant/Covid Support   harriet.townsend

ESOL

Malgorzata Lasocka ESOL Teacher 3196 malgorzata.lasocka

Safeguarding Team

Michelle Alexander  Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139 michelle.alexander
Rachael Gilmore Assistant Lead Inclusion/Mental Health Lead 3168 rachael.gilmore
Jo Wild Wellbeing Co-ordinator 3197 jo.wild
Maria Dancisinova Safeguarding Support Assistant 3126 maria.dancisinova
Marcus Waltl Safeguarding Care Co-ordinator 3104 marcus.waltl

Pastoral Assistants

Sarah McCourt Year 7&8 School Pastoral Assistant  3101  sarah.maccourt
Joel Owusu Year 9&10 School Pastoral Assistant  3187 joel.owusu
Sylvia Brown  Year 11 School Pastoral Assistant 3103 sylvia.brown


Cover/Supply

Danuta Grabda Lead Cover Administrator 3155 danuta.grabda
Angela Scott Cover Supervisor 3156 angela.scott

HR/Payroll

Claudine Hughes Human Resources Advisor 3130 Claudine.hughes

Finance Office

Alison Silke Business Manager  3136 alison.silke
Salvina Barcellona Finance/ Admissions Officer 3167 salvina.barcellona
Jivya Sudra Finance Administrator 3163 jivya.sudra
Stephanie Craddock Accounts Assistant/H&S Document Controller 3137 stephanie.craddock
Caijie Zang  Accounts Assistant 3137 caijie.zang 

Staff Services

Jenny Ridge Admin Assistant 3151 jenny.ridge

Students Services

Bernadette Young Attendance Officer/Office Manager 3144 bernadette.young
Lorena Soto Student Services Administrator 3121  lorena.soto

Site Team

Marlon Phillips Senior Site Manager 3162

site.team

Michael Ramsamy Assistant Site Manager 3162

site.team

Andrew Johnstone Assistant Site Manager   site.team
Ryan Cooper Site and Grounds Assistant   site.team
Henry Fadden Assistant Site Manager (Lettings 07514 046229) 3113  site.team


Learning Resource

Gemma Toop Learning Resource Assistant (Librarian) 3174 gemma.toop

Sixth Form Support Team

Rosephine Fernandes  Associate Senior Leader Gender Equalities Lead/Head of Year 12/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Miriam Hollis Head of Year 13/History 3141 miriam.hollis
Isabel Suarez  Sixth Form Study Supervisor   isabel.suarez
Emma Jeeps Sixth Form Administrator 3199 sixthformadmin
Fiona McDonnell Year 13 Study Co-ordinator/6th Form Recruitment   fiona.mcdonnell
Christiane Johnson Sixth Form Café Manager   christiane.johnson

Data

Ed Okungbowa Data Analyst and Reporting Manager 3148 ed.okungbowa
Nicholas Creasey Examinations Officer/School Environment Lead 3146 nicholas.creasey

Careers

Ben Barton Assistant Headteacher T-Levels and Careers Lead 3143 ben.barton
Shirley Ward Careers Advisor (KS3 & KS4) 3172 shirley.ward
Anita Ryan Sixth Form Careers Advisor 3171 anita.ryan
Polly Milne Careers Co-ordinator 3131 polly.milne
Polly Harrison  Director of Extended Learning/Oxbridge 6th Form Curriculum/Enrichment Co-ordinator 3177 polly.harrison

Catering

William Lindsay Catering Manager 3138 william.lindsay
Joyce Leslie Assistant Cook    
Jennifer Brown Catering Assistant    
Tracey Cooke Catering Assistant    
Agnieska Pierwiecka Catering Assistant    
Nancy Sloan Catering Assistant    
Reni Seldarova Catering Assistant    
Ewa Szkolnicka Catering Assistant    

Chaplain

Alana Murphy  School Chaplain/Environment Lead 3149 alana.murphy

 IT Technicians

George Hanel Managing Director ID3 3145 george.hanel
Jodie Hanel IT Technician/Laptop 3192 laptop.doctor
Joseph Rousell  IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor
Michael Katzis IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor
Chetan Pithadia IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor

Marketing

Emma Smedley Marketing & Communications Officer 3180 emma.smedley

Mid Day Supervisors

Jacqueline Collis Senior Midday Supervisor   jacqueline.collis
Irene Furlong Midday Supervisor    
Debra Lamond Midday Supervisor    
Sumathy Vijendra Midday Supervisor    
Jaid Haynes Midday Supervisor    
Vida Gyamfi Midday Supervisor    
Jane Andrews Midday Supervisor    
Cherie Mogg Midday Supervisor    

 Teach Wimbledon

Stephanie Hampel ITT Co-ordinator (mobile 07907574832)   stephanie.hampel

Police Officer

PC Geoff Gunn Police Officer 3150 geoff.gunn

Clerk to the Governors

Faye McGillian Clerk to Governors   faye.mcgillian

Chair of Governors

Ms Claire Thorogood    Chair of Governors   claire.thorogood

 

Peripatetic Teachers 

Alberto Vidal (Violin) Private

Katy Lees (Voice) Private

Nicola Williams (Voice) Private

Eunmee Lim (Piano) Private

Sarah Tansey (LAMDA) Private

Norma Whitson (Brass) MMF

Sally Roberts (Flute) MMF

Jay Ong (Guitar)

George Pasca (Cello)

Robert Folkes (Music)

Francis St John (Music)

Thought for the Week
"I alone cannot change the world, but i can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples."
St Mother Teresa