Staff Contact Details

 Officers  
 Main Switchboard  020 8255 2688
 Main Fax  020 8255 2687
   
Direct Dial  020 3908 then ext. number as below
   
Dorothy Kazel Reception  Ext 3133
Dorothy Kazel Fax  020 3908 3183
 
Headteacher : Julia Waters
For the Headteacher’s office please contact the Headteacher’s PA
   

Designated Safeguarding

 
M.Alexander  ext 3139
R.Gilmore ext 3170
S.McCourt ext 3101
D.Donaldson ext 3197
LADO: 0208 545 3211/3179
   

 

Senior Leadership Team

Name Position Ext Email
Julia Waters Head Teacher 3122 lydia.torch
Eoin Kelly Associate Head Standards 3135 eoin.kelly
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher Sixth Form 3140 didier.adam
Michelle Alexander Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139  michelle.alexander
Collette Farley Lead Practitioner ITT/Teach Wimbledon/Head of Sociology 3160  collette.farley
Ben Barton Assistant Headteacher Retention Sixth Form/Vocational Leader  3143 ben.barton
Kerry Connor Acting Assistant Headteacher Behaviour, Attitude and Catholic Ethos 3158 kerry.connor
Paul Williams Assistant Headteacher CPD/Student Leadership/Appraisal/Head of Arts Faculty 3188 paul.williams
Tom Glavina Lead Practitioner Pupil Premium/NQT’s 3194 tom.glavina
Owen Nichols Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning  3164 owen.nichols
Rebecca Paterson Maternity Leave (28/09/2020-29/03/2021) 3152 rebecca.paterson

Headteacher’s PA’s

Lydia Torch Headteacher’s PA 3122 lydia.torch
Rachel Martin Headteacher’s Assistant PA 3181 rachel.martin

Head of Years

Victoria Jefferies Head of Year 7/PE 3102 victoria.jefferies
Mr Mac Sweeney Head of Year 8/Business Studies and Economics 3173 cillian.macsweeney
Marcus Waltl Head of Year 9/German 3161 marcus.waltl
Rachel Donohue Head of Year 10/Maths 3127 rachel.donohue
Rachel Gilmore  Head of Year 11/Assistant Lead Inclusion 3170 rachael.gilmore
Miriam Hollis Head of Year 12/History 3193 miriam.hollis
Rosephine Fernandes Head of Year 13/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes

Tutors

Year 7

7 Angela Ms Emma Nichols G8
emma.nichols 
margaret.kenny
7 Bernadette Ms Helen McCauley G2 helen.mccauley
7 Catherine Ms Agnieszka Ciechanowska G3 agnieszka.ciechanowska
7 Francis Ms Laura Grant, Meera James (Tue) G4 laura.grant
meera.james
7 Margaret Ms Rachel O’Neill G6 rachel.oneill
7 Teresa Ms Catriona Doyle G7 caitriona.doyle
7 Ursula Ms Deepa Williams G1 deepa.williams

 

Year 8

8 Angela Ms Hannah Parker  M1 hannah.parker
8 Bernadette Ms Seoighe Kearney  M2 seoighe.kearney
8 Catherine Mr James Roberts  M3 james.roberts
8 Francis Ms Laura McHale  M4 laura.mchale
8 Margaret Ms Zoe Antell  M9 zoe.antell
8 Teresa Ms Georgina Kent  M7 georgina.kent
8 Ursula Ms Lara Ridpath  M8 lara.ridpath

 

Year 9

9 Angela Ms Paula Lee Thomas S1

paulalee.thomas

9 Bernadette Ms Geraldine Taylor S2 geraldine.taylor
9 Catherine Ms Lisa Nkansah S6 lisa.nkansah
9 Francis Ms Georgia McNichol S4 georgia.mcnichol
9 Margaret Ms Melanie Guillet Siad S3 melanie.guillet
9 Teresa Mr Ronan Preastuin S7 ronan.preastuin
 9 Ursula Ms Anna Lush S8 anna.lush

 

Year 10

10 Angela Mr Brendan Ryan B9 brendan.ryan
10 Bernadette Ms Caroline McColgan B3 caroline.mccolgan
10 Catherine Ms Lucy Collier B6 lucy.collier
10 Francis Ms Nancy Owusu-Frimpong B7 nancy.owusu-frimpong
10 Margaret Ms Shelene Brown B8 shelene.brown
10 Teresa Ms Angela Boraston, Nuria Castro (Thu) B10 angela.boraston
nuria.castro

10 Ursula
Mr Suli Odhiambo B11 sulumenty.odhiambo

 

Year 11

11 Angela Mr Matthew Wootton U1 matthew.wootton 
11 Bernadette Ms Anna Jackson U2 anna.jackson
11 Catherine Mr John Lester U3 john.lester
11 Francis Ms Ellen Byrne U4 ellen.byrne
11 Margaret Ms Archana Floyd U5 archana.floyd
11 Teresa Ms Nerys Aberdeen U6 nerys.aberdeen 
11 Ursula Mr Enda Daly U7
enda.daly

Departments

Arts Faculty

Paul Williams Assistant Headteacher CPD/Student Leadership/Appraisal/ Head of Arts Faculty 3188 paul.williams
Nicola Monk Head of Art 3191 nicola.monk
Rosephine Fernandes Head of Year 13/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Agnieszka Ciechanowska Art Teacher   agnieszka.ciechanowska
Matthew Wootton Head of Drama 3189  matthew.wootton 
Anna Lush Head of Music   anna.lush
Joe Howe Technician for the Arts Faculty/Music/Drama   joe.howe
Jason Ching School Direct Music Trainee     jason.ching

English Faculty

Brendan Ryan Head of English 3198 brendan.ryan
Laura McHale Head of KS3 English   laura.mchale
Ellen Byrne English Teacher/ Language Co-ordinator   ellen.byrne
Andrea Hack  English/KS5 Literature Co-ordinator   andrea.hack
Georgina Kent English Teacher   georgina.kent
Jane Lewis English Teacher   jane.lewis
Helen McCauley English /KS4 English Literature Co-ordinator   helen.mccauley
Patricia Preece English Intervention 3152  patsy.preece
Deepa Williams English/KS5 English language Co-ordinator   deepa.williams
Poppy Rushforth 
School Direct English Trainee   poppy.rushforth 

Social Science Faculty

Michelle Alexander Lead Practitioner/Head of Social Science Faculty  3139 michelle.alexander
Katherine Worrell  Head of Social Science Faculty 3178 katherine.worrell
Geraldine Taylor  Head of Health and Social Care 3153 geraldine.taylor
Collette Farley Lead Practitioner ITT/Teach Wimbledon/Head of Sociology 3160 collette.farley
Georgina Pinto Head of Psychology 3178 georgina.pinto
Mary O’Brien
School Direct Psychology Trainee   mary.obrien

 

Business Studies/Economics/IT/Computing Faculty 

Shelene Brown Head of Faculty with Responsibility for Economics 3131 shelene.brown
Cillian Mac Sweeney Head of Year 8/Business Studies and Economics Teacher 3173  cillian.macsweeney
Lisa Nkansah Business Studies Teacher (NQT)   lisa.nkansah
Alison Simmons Head of Business Studies/Computing Teacher (Maternity Leave- 23.06.2020-23.06.2021)   alison.simmons

Computing and Digital Learning

Halima Bhayat Head of Computing/Director of Digital Learning 3131 halima.bhayat


T Levels

Mariam Hanson Head of T-Level (Digital Production, Design and Development)  3131  mariam.hanson

 

Technology Faculty

Paula-Lee Thomas Head of Design Technology 3128  paulalee.thomas
Alisha Crummy Technology Technician   alisha.crummy


PE

Caitriona Doyle Director of Sports 3175 caitriona.doyle
Rachel Corrigan PE / House Co-ordinator   rachel.corrigan
Vicki Jefferies Head of Year 7/PE  3102 victoria.jefferies
Anne-Lise Torode PE (Maternity Leave- 20/11/2020-TBC)   anne-lise.torode
Ebony Deen PE Teacher   ebony.deen

Food

Rachel Hoyles Head of Food   rachel.hoyles

Humanities Faculty

Debra Beale                Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics   3186 debra.beale

Geography

Eoin Kelly Associate Head Standards 3135 eoin.kelly
Emma Nichols Head of Geography 3182 emma.nichols
Maria Hoban Geography Teacher/NQT+1 Lead 3198 maria.hoban
Laura Grant Geography Teacher/Raising Aspirations Co-ordinator   laura.grant

History/Government & Politics

Debra Beale Head of Humanities/Head of Government and Politics 3186 debra.beale
Alan Griffiths Acting Head of History 3185 alan.griffiths
Miriam Hollis Head of Year 12 / History  3193 miriam.hollis
John Lester History Teacher   john.lester
Luke Satterthwaite History Teacher/ KS3 Co-ordinator   luke.satterthwaite
Lara Ridpath History/Curriculum Project Co-ordinator Year 9    lara.ridpath
Michelle McNichol  School Direct History Trainee    joshua.noone 
Joshua Noone  School Direct History Trainee    joshua.noone 

Mathematics Faculty

Matthew Collins Head of Mathematics 3134 matthew.collins
Rayife Atasoy Mathematics/Intervention   rayife.atasoy
Archana Floyd Mathematics Teacher/KS5 Co-ordinator   archana.floyd
Angela Boraston Mathematics Teacher   angela.boraston
Anna Jackson Head of KS3 Mathematics Teacher   anna.jackson
Rachel Donohue Head of Year 10/Maths  3127 rachel.donohue
Seoighe Kearney Mathematics Teacher/Year 7-9 Co-ordinator   seoighe.kearney
Georgia McNichol Mathematics Teacher   georgia.mcnichol
Rachel O’Neill Mathematics Teacher   rachel.oneill
Nerys Aberdeen Head of KS4/Mathematics Teacher    nerys.aberdeen
Paige Smith  School Direct Maths Trainee    paige.smith

MFL

Melanie Guillet-Siad Head of Modern Foreign Languages/Head of French 3129 melanie.guillet
Marcus Waltl Head of Year 9/Head of German 3161 marcus.waltl
Didier Adam Deputy Headteacher Sixth Form/MFL 3140 didier.adam
Nuria Castro Head of Spanish 3129  nuria.castro
Lucy Collier Spanish Teacher   lucy.collier
Zoe Antell Head of German   zoe.antell
Margaret Kenny Modern Foreign Languages – French   margaret.kenny
Jenny Harriott MFL French Teacher (Maternity leave 14/12) 
   
Lucy Collier 
MFL Spanish Teacher 
  lauren.newman
Georgia Sparrow  School Direct MFL Teacher   georgia.sparrow 

RE

Sulumenty Odhiambo Head of RE 3154 sulumenty.odhiambo
Kerry Connor Acting Assistant Headteacher Behaviour, Attitude and Catholic Ethos  3158 kerry.connor
James Roberts R.E KS3 Co-ordinator   james.roberts
Ronan Preastuin RE Teacher   ronan.preastuin
Sr Elizabeth Mudzimu RE Teacher   elizabeth.mudzimu
Rebecca Paterson Assistant Headteacher Catholic Formation and Development    

Science

Owen Nichols Head of Science 3164 owen.nichols
Alexander Rushforth Head of Physics/Duke of Edinburgh   alexander.rushforth
Hannah Parker Head of Biology   hannah.parker
Enda Daly Head of Chemistry   enda.daly
Matthew Breese Biology Teacher   matthew.breese
Jessica Foley Biology Teacher   jessica.foley
Keryn Gallacher  Chemistry Teacher/BTEC Science Co-ordinator   keryn.gallacher
Meera James  Chemistry Teacher   meera.james
Caroline McColgan  Science Teacher   caroline.mccolgan
Nancy Owusu-Frimpong Science Teacher/KS3 Co-ordinator   nancy.owusu-frimpong
James Shriver  School Direct Physics Trainee    ames.shriver
James Shriver  School Direct Chemistry Trainee    uma.theepthakumar 
Michel Kendja Principal Lab Technician 3165/3157 michel.kendja
Nadia Hasan Science Technician   nadia.hassan
Bhavisha Patel Science Technician   bhavisha.patel

 

SEN Department

Bridget O’Conor  Asst Headteacher SEND  3132 bridget.oconor 
Jennifer Delhoum SENCO 3132 jennifer.delhoum
Joanne Thompson Deputy SENCO English Teacher 3195  joanne.thompson
Katarina Zatkovicova  SEMH Lead    katarina.zatkovicova 
Agnieszka Lygonska  HLTA for SpLD    aga.lygonska 
Camilla Johnson SEND Reading Intervention teacher   camilla.johnson
Ciara Laker HLTA   ciara.laker
Gina Lamb Dixon HLTA/Speech and Language Co-ordinator   gina.lamb
Maureen Cecil HLTA for SEMH    maureen.cecil
Christiana Heigl Learning Support Assistant – Science Department   christiane.heigl
Heather Smith Learning Support Assistant - Maths Department   heather.smith
Theresa Steedman Learning Support Assistant - Science Department   theresa.steedman
Patricia Smith Learning Support Assistant – Maths Department   patricia.smith
Fay Bishop Learning Support Assistant - Maths Department   fay.bishop
Suanne Dix HLTA Sixth Form    suanne.dix
Helen West  Teaching Assistant/SLCN Support    helen.west
Sr Simimol George Teaching Assistant/Science Department    simimol.george
Danuta Oussanaa SEN Administrator  3147 danuta.oussanaa

ESOL

Malgorzata Lasocka ESOL Teacher 3196 malgorzata.lasocka

Safeguarding Team

Michelle Alexander  Assistant Headteacher Inclusion/Designated Safeguarding Lead 3139 michelle.alexander
Rachael Gilmore Head of Year 11/Assistant Lead Inclusion 3170 rachael.gilmore
Anna Harrison Safeguarding Support Assistant 3126 anna.harrison
Dena Donaldson  Well-being Co-ordinator 3197 dena.donaldson

Pastoral Assistants

Joel Owusu Upper School Pastoral Assistant 3187 joel.owusu
Sarah McCourt Lower School Pastoral Assistant 3101  sarah.maccourt
Sylvia Brown  Year 11 School Pastoral Assistant 3103 sylvia.brown

Cover/Supply

Paula Crafts Cover Administrator 3155 paula.crafts
Angela Scott Cover Supervisor 3156 angela.scott

HR/Payroll

Claudine Hughes Human Resources Advisor 3130 Claudine.hughes

Finance Office

Alison Silke Finance Manager 3136 alison.silke
Salvina Barcellona Finance/ Admissions Officer 3167 salvina.barcellona
Jivya Sudra Finance Administrator 3133 jivya.sudra
Stephanie Craddock Accounts Assistant 3137 stephanie.craddock

Staff Services

Jenny Ridge Admin Assistant 3151 jenny.ridge

Students Services

Bernadette Young Attendance Officer/Office Manager 3144 bernadette.young
Lorena Soto Administrative Assistant/Student Services 3121  lorena.soto

Site Team

Daniel Adusei Senior Site Manager 3162

site.team

Graham Atkinson Assistant Site Manager   site.team
Andrew Johnstone Assistant Site Manager   site.team
Henry Fadden Assistant Site Manager (Lettings 07514 046229) 3113  site.team


Learning Resource

Gemma Toop Learning Resource Assistant (Librarian) 3174 gemma.toop

Sixth Form Support Team

Miriam Hollis Head of Year 12/History 3193 miriam.hollis
Rosephine Fernandes Head of Year 13/Art 3193 rosephine.fernandes
Mirta Tunon Sixth Form Study Supervisor Year 13 3190 mirta.tunon
Gale Williams Sixth Form Registrar 3199 gale
Polly Milne Sixth Form Study Supervisor Year 13 3190  polly.milne
Fiona McDonnell Sixth Form Study Coordinator/6th Form Recruitment   fiona.mcdonnell

Data

Ed Okungbowa Data Analyst and Reporting Manager 3148 ed.okungbowa
Nicholas Creasey Examinations Officer/School Environment Lead 3146 nicholas.creasey

Careers

Lorraine Petheram  Careers Lead 3131 lorraine.petheram
Shirley Ward Careers Advisor (KS3 & KS4) 3172 shirley.ward
Anita Ryan Sixth Form Careers Advisor 3171 anita.ryan
Polly Harrison  Director of Extended Learning/Oxbridge 6th Form Curriculum/Enrichment Co-ordinator 3177 polly.harrison

Catering

William Lindsay Catering Manager 3138 william.lindsay
Joyce Leslie Assistant Cook    
Jennifer Brown Catering Assistant    
Tracey Cooke Catering Assistant    
Agnieska Pierwiecka Catering Assistant    
Nancy Sloan Catering Assistant    
Reni Seldarova Catering Assistant    

Chaplain

Alana Murphy  School Chaplain/Environment Lead 3149 alana.murphy

 

IT Technicians

George Hanel Managing Director ID3 3145 george.hanel
Jodie Hanel IT Technician/Laptop 3192 laptop.doctor
Joseph Rousell  IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor
Michael Katzis IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor
Chetan Pithadia IT Technician 3192 laptop.doctor

Marketing

Emma Smedley Marketing & Communications Officer 3180 emma.smedley
Saahin Ganju-Cass Marketing and ID3 Volunteer   Saahin Ganju-Cass

Mid Day Supervisors

Jacqueline Collis Senior Midday Supervisor   jacqueline.collis
Irene Furlong Midday Supervisor    
Debra Lamond Midday Supervisor    
Sumathy Vijendra Midday Supervisor    
Jaid Haynes Midday Supervisor    
Vida Gyamfi Midday Supervisor    
Yukiko Mccloughlin Midday Supervisor    

Police Officer

PC Daniel Hayward Police Officer 3150  daniel.hayward
PC Geoff Gunn Police Officer 3150 geoff.gunn

Clerk to the Governors

Faye McGillian Clerk to Governors   faye.mcgillian

Chair of Governors

Ms Claire Thorogood       claire.thorogood

 

Peripatetic Teachers 

Alberto Vidal (Violin) Private 
Katy Lees (Voice) Private 
Nicola Williams (Voice) Private 
Eunmee Lim (Piano) Private 
Rachael Jarret (Drum kit) Private 
Sarah Tansey (LAMDA) Private 
Norma Whitson (Brass) MMF 
Sally Roberts (Flute) MMF 
Pat Bamber (Clarinet / Saxophone) MMF 
Jay Ong (Guitar) 
George Pasca (Cello)