Contact Ursuline Sixth Form

Ursuline Sixth Form

Crescent Road
Wimbledon
London SW20 8HA

Deputy Headteacher / KS5

Mr Didier Adam
didier.adam@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form

Mr Brendan Ryan
brendan.ryan@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher T Levels and Careers

Mr Ben Barton
ben.barton@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Registrar

Ms Emma Jeeps
sixthformadmin@uhsw.com

Tel: 020 3908 3199

Year 12

Head of Year: Ms Miriam Hollis

miriam.hollis@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela   

Francois Pachins

francois.pachins

Bernadette

Archana Floyd

archana.floyd

Catherine 

Alex Rushforth

 alexander.rushforth

Elizabeth

Erin Callaghan

 erin.callaghan

Francis

Gino Hynes

 gino.hynes

Margaret

Nikki Melluish

 nikki.meluish

Teresa

Jeremy Gibson

 jeremy.gibson

Ursula  

Marlyn Gordon

 marlyn.gordon

Year 13

Head of Year: Ms Mandy Osei

mandy.osei@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela

Rachel Hoyles

rachel.hoyles
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bernadette

Andrea Hack/ Jane Lewis

andrea.hack / jane.lewis
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catherine

Ali Malik

ali.malik
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth

Debra Beale / Lara Ridpath (Thursday)

debra.beale / lara.ridpath
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Francis  

Halima Bhayat

halima.bhayat
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Margaret

Matthew Collins

matthew.collins
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Teresa

Matthew Breese

matthew.breese
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ursula  

Kate Worrell 

katherine.worrell
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Careers Lead

Ms Anita Ryan
anita.ryan@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Examinations Officer

Mr Nicholas Creasey
nicholas.creasey@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Support Team

Bonnie Grahame-Betts
bonnie.grahame@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Ms Isabel Suarez 
isabel.suarez@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

 

 

I consent to my information being held by Ursuline High School so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.
Thought for the Week
"I alone cannot change the world, but i can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples."
St Mother Teresa