Contact Ursuline Sixth Form

Ursuline Sixth Form

Crescent Road
Wimbledon
London SW20 8HA

Deputy Headteacher / KS5

Mr Didier Adam
didier.adam@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Acting Assistant Headteacher for Literacy across the Curriculum and Recruitment & Retention in the Sixth Form

Mr Brendan Ryan
brendan.ryan@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher T Levels and Careers

Mr Ben Barton
ben.barton@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Registrar

Ms Emma Jeeps
sixthformadmin@uhsw.com

Tel: 020 3908 3199

Year 12

Head of Year: Ms Rosephine Fernandes

rosephine.fernandes@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela   

Mr Matthew Cartledge


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bernadette

Ms Andrea HackM-W/ Ms Jane Lewis T&F


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catherine 

Mr Ali Malik


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth

Ms Jusvinder Kaur


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Francis

Ms Halima Bhayat


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Margaret

Ms Maria Hoban


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Teresa

Mr Matthew Breese


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ursula  

Ms Katherine Worrell / Ms Collette Farley (Th)

 

Year 13

Head of Year: Ms Miriam Hollis

miriam.hollis@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela

Alison Simmons M-W/ Chris Dunne (Th/Fr)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bernadette

Ms Rachel Hoyles


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catherine

Mr Chris Dunne (Mo-We) Mr Alex Rushforth


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth

Sister Elizabeth, Ms Catriona Doyle (Mon, Th, Fr)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Francis  

Ms Debra Beale/ Ms Lianne Howley (Th)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Margaret

Mr Matthew Collins


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Teresa

Mr Matthew Wootton


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ursula  

Ms Jessica Foley


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sixth Form Careers Advisor

Ms Anita Ryan
anita.ryan@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Examinations Officer

Mr Nicholas Creasey
nicholas.creasey@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Support Team

Mrs Polly Milne
polly.milne@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Ms Isabel Suarez 
isabel.suarez@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

 

 

I consent to my information being held by Ursuline High School so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.