Contact Ursuline Sixth Form

Ursuline Sixth Form

Crescent Road
Wimbledon
London SW20 8HA

Deputy Headteacher / KS5

Mr Didier Adam
didier.adam@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher / KS5

Mr Ben Barton
ben.barton@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Registrar

Miss Gale Williams
gale@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk
Tel: 020 3908 3199
Fax: 020 8255 2687

Year 12

Head of Year: Ms Fiona McDonnell 

fiona.mcdonnell@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela   

Ms Dierdre Mahoney

deirdre.mahony@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bernadette

Ms Rachel Hoyles 

rachel.hoyles@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catherine 

Ms Sarah Samuelson

sarah.samuelson@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth

Ms Jonelle Hector

jonelle.hector@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Francis

Ms Debra Beale

debra.beale@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Margaret

Mr Matthew Collins

matthew.collins@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Teresa

Mr Luke Satterthwaite

luke.satterthwaite@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ursula  

Mr Gwen Le Doaré  

 gwenael.ledoare@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Year 13

Head of Year: Ms Rosephine Fernandes

rosephine.fernandes@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela

Mr Oliver Fitt

oliver.fitt@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bernadette

Ms Andrea Hack

andrea.hack@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catherine

Mr Chris Cook

christopher.cook@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth

Ms Alison Simmons

alison.simmons@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Francis  

Mrs Halima Byatt

halima.bhayat@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Margaret

Mr Vimal Gopee

vimal.gopee@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Teresa

Ms Julie Haunstetter

julie.haunstetter@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ursula  

Ms Amy Spurr

amy.spurr@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.ukThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

UCAS Plus Co-ordinator and Careers Advisor

Mrs Lorraine Petheram
lorraine.petheram@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Examinations Officer

Mr Nicholas Creasey
nicholas.creasey@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Support Team (Year 13)

Mrs Polly Milne
polly.milne@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Mrs Mirta Tunon
mirta.tunon@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

I consent to my information being held by FSE Design (School name) so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.
Thought for the Week
“You will never be happy if your happiness depends on getting solely what you want. Change the focus.”
Venerable Fulton Sheen