Contact Ursuline Sixth Form

Ursuline Sixth Form

Crescent Road
Wimbledon
London SW20 8HA

Deputy Headteacher / KS5

Mr Didier Adam
didier.adam@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Sixth Form

Mr Brendan Ryan
brendan.ryan@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr Ben Barton
ben.barton@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Registrar

Ms Maria Dancisinova
maria.dancisinova@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Tel: 020 3908 3199

Year 12

Head of Year: Ms Archana Floyd

archana.floyd@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela   

William Sedgewicke

william.sedgewicke

Bernadette

Nerys Aberdeen (Georgina Pinto  - Weds)

 nerys.aberdeen

Catherine 

Ali Malik

 ali.malik

Francis

Halima Bhayat

 halima.bhayat

Margaret

Matthew Collins

 matthew.collins

Teresa

Jacqui Clark

 jacqueline.clark

Ursula  

David Noble

 david.noble

Year 13

Head of Year: Ms Miriam Hollis

miriam.hollis@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Angela

Kate Worrell

katherine.worrell
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Bernadette

Andrea Hack (Mon-Weds) / Jane Lewis (Thu & Fri)

andrea.hack / jane.lewis
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catherine

Alex Ruthforth

alex.rushforth
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elizabeth

Erin Callaghan

erin.callaghan
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Francis  

Debra Beale (Lara Ridpath - Thurs)

debra.beale 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Margaret

Nikki Melluish (Lara Ridpath - Weds)

nikki.melluishThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Teresa

Jeremy Gibson

jeremy.gibson
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ursula  

Matthew Breese

matthew.breese
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Data Leader and Examinations Officer

Mr Nicholas Creasey
nicholas.creasey@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Sixth Form Support Team

Ms Isabel Suarez 
isabel.suarez@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

Ms Daphne Sar 
daphne.sar@ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk

 

Contact Form

I consent to my information being held by Ursuline High School so they can contact me in relation to my enquiry. Details on how we store this information can be found in our Privacy Policy.
Thought for the Week
Be very careful never to complain or grumble or speak ill of others.
3rd Counsel/9