Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

  From To
School returns for Year 7,11 & 12 & 13 Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
School returns for remaining year groups (Year 8, 9 & 10)

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Friday 16th December 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
INSET Day(s) Thursday 1st September 2022 Friday 2nd September 2022
  Monday 31st October 2022  
  Tuesday 1st  November 2022  

 

Spring Term 2023

  From To
School Returns for all Year Groups Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
INSET Day(s) Monday 20th February 2023  

 

Summer Term 2023

  From To
School Returns for all Year Groups Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May 2023

Friday 2nd June 2023

(Inc Late May Bank Holiday on Monday 29th May 2023)
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023  

 

Easter 2023     
Sunday 9th April 2023

Feast Days
Monday 23rd January 2023: Feast of St Angela
Sunday 16th October 2022: Feast of St Ursula
Saturday 22nd  April 2023: Feast of Our Lady of Good Counsel

INSET Days
Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022                                              
Monday 31st October and Tuesday 1st November 2022     
Monday 20th February 2023                                                                

Bank Holidays
Monday  1st  May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023

 

Thought for the Week
"I alone cannot change the world, but i can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples."
St Mother Teresa