Term

From

To

Inset Friday 1st & Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

   

Autumn Term 2017

   

 School returns for Year 7, 10 ,11, 12 & 13

Wednesday 6th September 2017

 
School returns for all year groups Thursday 7th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Monday 30th October 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset 23rd/24th November 2017

   
     

Spring Term 2018

   

 School returns for all year groups

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

     

Summer Term 2018

 

 

School returns for all year groups

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

May Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

(inc May Bank Holiday on 27th May)

School returns for all year groups

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Easter 2018: Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 30th March and 2nd April respectively

 

Feast Days  

27th January 2018: Feast of St Angela

20th October 2018: Feast of St Ursula

26th April 2018: Feast of Our Lady of Good Counsel